Vorstand & Ansprechpartner

Portrait                     Position, Name,
Kontakt
Jürgen Bergs, 1. Vorsitzender1. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Bergs
+49 2536 428444
juergen.bergs@concordia-albachten.de
Heinrich Schulze Blasum, 2. Vorsitzender2. Vorsitzender
Heinrich Schulze Blasum
+49 2536 6224
heinrich.schulze.blasum@web.de
Klaus Tantow, GeschäftsführerGeschäftsführer
Klaus Tantow
+49 2536 8941
k.tantow@arcor.de
Tobias Thier, JugendobmannJugendobmann
Tobias Thier
+49 2536 3011979
jugend@concordia-albachten.de
Vertreter Jugendobmann
Sebastian Dange
+49 170 5527606
danseb2@web.de
Heinrich Schulze Blasum, 2. VorsitzenderBreitensport
Heinrich Schulze Blasum
+49 2536 6224
heinrich.schulze.blasum@web.de
Vertreter Breitensport
Rudolf Reiz
+49 2536 4289909
rudolf@reiz.de
Walter Schulze Blasum, KassiererKassierer
Walter Schulze Blasum
+49 2536 513
walter.sch.blasum@t-online.de
Frank Smolka, Vertreter KassiererVertreter Kassierer
Frank Smolka
+49 2536 301020
frank.smolka@concordia-albachten.de
Housekeeping
Markus Saedler
+49 2536 319229
msaedler@arcor.de
Vertreterin Housekeeping
Mechthild Saedler
+49 2536 319229
msaedler@arcor.de
Sponsoring
Jürgen Drosselmeier
+49 176 22319656
jd61@gmx.de
Hubert RehneÖffentlichkeitsarbeit
Hubert Rehne
+49 2536 8171
hubert@rehne-ms.de